Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Aesthetic Lab

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Modesto, CA & Turlock, CA

119 total reviews

Aesthetic Lab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Lab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly staff and informative.
Katelyn M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff were kind, helpful, and supportive! My treatment was thoroughly explained and any concerns I had were listened to and explored with thoughtfulness. Great experience!
Liliana F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Gifty and her team are kind, professional, and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. As a professional in the skin care industry, I always seek, what I like to call “Heavens BEST” at Aesthetic Labs, you get just that!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Wonderful staff, very friendly and attentive
Ana R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Gifty is the best! She’s talented and damn good at what she does. She doesn’t do a one size fits all and instead customizes products to make you look your amazing.
Tara M.
Submitted 07/07/22
From the pre-check in to the procedure & check out, the whole experience was welcoming, quick, and made me feel really comfortable! Gifty is serious so sweet & knowledgeable about botox. So far I’m really happy with my results! I’ll be back!
Aja B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Enjoy going to Giftys office! Everyone is so nice, and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed!
Leah G.
Submitted 06/04/22
They explained to me in detail each step of the injections before starting. They made me feel comfortable by massaging my face, giving me ice packs, and tapping my knees. This helped tremendously! It distracted me from the needles and they had a conversation with a big warm smile on their face. They were honestly the sweetest, quickest, perfect, and professional. I am looking forward to my appointment with them soon. I highly recommend this practice!
Betty F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Every one there was so helpful and nice and great at what they do , will go back soon ❤️
EVA C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great!
LOREE S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Gifty is a great injector and wonderful person
Angela L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Staff is amazing. Went in as a walk-in on a Friday!! It was packed. Front office was professional still and handle it well. Wait wasn’t much for being a walk in. Didn’t feel Rushed at all.
Alisha A.
Submitted 05/19/22
I love gifty, she’s amazing and fun. The staff is so sweet and they make you feel comfortable.
DeAnna F.
Submitted 05/17/22
She's simply one word..AMAZING!
Heather W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Gifty & team were so welcoming and kind. Her work is amazing.
Magdelena B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gifty is amazing! Always do sweet
Kaila J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Gifty is the best!!!! The most genuinely kind provider out there!!! Asthetics lab has such a welcoming professional atmosphere and a very loving staff that provides top notch customer service! Gifty is such a talented injector her attention to my concerns and her reliable recommendations as well as my results always being consistently perfect each time is why I only choose Asthetics lab to do all of my Botox, juvaderm, pdo threads, sculptra and more. I trust Gifty with it all!!! All my services at the clinic have been done in a calm supportive and kind environment where you really feel like your one of the girls when your there. I can be a baby when it comes to pain and not only do they do the usual pain regulating with numbing and ice but her and her assist literally walk me through deep breathing and cheer me on through the process! Like how nice is that!? I have been to many Drs and NPs just because I’m a poor planner and would need to go somewhere new because I didn’t make an appointment in advance which leads me to my absolute favorite thing about AL is that they do walk ins so if you’ve got a big event last minute and need those big lips No problem just run down to one of the AL labs!! Their clinic has surpassed there competition by a landslide! If your looking for a provider who goes the way extra mile try Gifty because If you’re not already getting your work done with Gifty and Kristen you’re missing out!!!
Halie N.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was seen at the Turlock office. The office is clean and welcoming. The girls are very friendly and helpful. Gifty herself is wonderful. She’s kind and makes you feel right at home. It was my first time getting lip filler and she made it a great first experience. Very minimal pain and she did a great job! I love my lips!!
Mara C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Today I had my brow done. I have special issues in that one side of my face falls with Botox bir thats not an issue for Gifty, she did threads on the bad side and Botox on the other side. The results are so natural. I do not even have any bruising. I am so excited to have fresh natural results! Thank you Gifty for always customizing my treatment .
Erika C.
Submitted 05/03/22