Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Aesthetic Lab

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Modesto, CA & , Turlock, CA

14 total reviews

Aesthetic Lab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aesthetic Lab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 11/24/21
I had a great experience.
Katrina M.
Submitted 11/23/21
I absolutely love Dr Gifty!! She is wonderful at her job and she makes you feel comfortable during your procedure. I highly recommend her.
Magdelena B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Fifty is such a sweetheart and enjoying going to her!
Marcelina Z.
Submitted 11/19/21
All they ladies are very sweet. I will be back.
Monicque V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Such a sweet and humble NP. Thanks Gifty.
Esther F.
Submitted 11/17/21
She's very friendly and great at customer service
Stacy M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Gifty is always helpful and listens to my wants and needs. She’s very accommodating and kind! I always enjoy my visits with Gifty, and her knowledgeable staff. I recommend Gifty hands down! Thank you for your expertise!
Nikki Z.
Submitted 11/15/21
Gifty is amazing! I highly recommend her services. She’s gentle, quick, & very pleasant! I am thrilled that I was able to have her services.
Isabel C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Let me start of by saying.. This lady is the best!! I’m so happy I found someone as awesome as Gifty!
Giselle B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Amazing service and amazing results !!!!
Ryann T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fabulous experience, very personable & outstanding care. Thank you!!!!! <3 forever client
Savannah M.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am so obsessed with my lips!!! Thank you thank you to these beautiful woman that helped me feel the best me ever!!
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Gifty was very informative and sweet! She did an amazing work giving my lip more of a natural look. Will be coming back soon.
Laura P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Botox results!